Find Us At:

Flat 0/1,
162 Bath St.

0141 331 6227

Come along to Flat 0/1, our opening times are:
Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 10pm – 3am
Thursday 10pm – 3am
Friday 9pm – 3am
Saturday 8pm – 3am
Sunday Closed
Festive Opening Times:
Saturday 01 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Sunday 02 December 2018 Closed
Monday 03 December 2018 Closed
Tuesday 04 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Wednesday 05 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Thursday 06 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Friday 07 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Saturday 08 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Sunday 09 December 2018 Closed
Monday 10 December 2018 Closed
Tuesday 11 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Wednesday 12 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Thursday 13 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Friday 14 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Saturday 15 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Sunday 16 December 2018 Closed
Monday 17 December 2018 Closed
Tuesday 18 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Wednesday 19 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Thursday 20 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Friday 21 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Saturday 22 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Sunday 23 December 2018 Closed
Monday 24 December 2018 Closed
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Thursday 27 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Friday 28 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Saturday 29 December 2018 10pm – 4am
Sunday 30 December 2018 Closed
Monday 31 December 2018 10pm – 4am